British Presbytery

Consists of eighteen English-speaking IPC churches in the United Kingdom and one in Manila. The British Presbytery meets in March, June, September and November.

In addition to the churches listed below, there are church plant projects underway in Exeter and in the Headington area of Oxford. If you would like to enquire about joining these projects, please contact our Presbytery Clerk using the link below.

Moderator: James Buchanan
Clerk: David Thomas

Korean Presbytery

Consists of nine Korean-speaking IPC churches in the United Kingdom, Greece and Ukraine.

Moderator:  Byung-Heon Yoo (The Korean Church London)
Clerk: Taero Yoon (Reading Korean Church)

European Mission Presbytery

Consists of eleven IPC churches in continental Europe and one in North Africa, working together to form a European Presbytery.

Moderator: Jon Coody
Clerk: Daniel Brink


South Korean Presbytery

Consists of five IPC churches in South Korea.

Moderator: Jin Seob Lee
Clerk: Byung Hoon Whang